Lumbini Bank Limited
Trusted Financial Partner
Text size: Smaller Font View Normal Font View Larger Font View

Lumbini Branches

1. Registered / Head Office
Pragatipath, Narayangarh, Chitwan.
Phone: +977 56 524930 , 56 521919,
Fax: +977 56 524250
Email: info@lumbinibank.com.np

Click for Location Map
2. Corporate Office
Naxal, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Phone: +977 1 4434158, 4439008
Fax: +977 1 4437169
Email: info@lumbinibank.com.np

Click for Location Map
3. Narayangarh Branch
Pragatipath, Narayangarh, Chitwan, Nepal.
Phone: +977 56 521919, 524930
Fax: +977 56 524250
Email: narayangadh@lumbinibank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Anil Shrestha
Mobile: +977 9851054123
Email: anilshrestha@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
4. Hetauda Branch
Bank Road, Hetauda, Nepal.
Phone: +977 57524255, 525755
Fax: +977 57523055
Email: hetauda@lumbinibank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Arjun MS Pradhan
Mobile: +977 9855068231
Email: arjun@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
5. Butwal Branch
Siddhartha Marg, Butwal, Nepal.
Phone: +977 71 545053, 71 545054
Fax: +977 71 540897
Email: butwal@lumbinibank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Kamal Raj Pathak
Mobile: +977 9851102674
Email: kamal.pathak@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
6. Naxal Branch
Narayanchour, Naxal Kathmandu, Nepal.
Phone: +977 1 4434158, 4439008
Fax: +977 1 4437169
Email: info@lumbinibank.com.np

Manager-Operation: Mr. Dileep Mainali
Mobile: +977 9851108861
Email: dileep.mainali@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
7. Biratnagar Branch
Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar, Nepal.
Phone: + 977- 21- 538823
Fax: + 977-21- 538058
Email: biratnagar@lumbinibank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Ishwari Prasad Joshi
Mobile: +977 9851111682
Email: ipjoshi@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
8. Parsa Branch
Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056 583688
Fax: 056 583687

Branch Incharge: Mr. Santosh Chaurasia
Mobile: +977 9841397533
Email: santosh.chaurasia@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
9. Lanku Branch
Lanku, Chitwan
Phone: 056 523255
Fax: 056 531255

Branch Incharge: Mr.Prabin Sangami
Mobile: +9779845046759
Email: prabin@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
10. Indrachowk Branch
Indrachowk,Kathmandu
Phone: 01 4224002/ 01 2035712
Fax: 01 4224001

Branch Incharge: Mrs. Bishnu K Shrestha
Mobile: +9779841252860
Email: bishnu@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
11. Suryabinayak Branch
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: 01 6614278
Fax: 01 6610006

Branch Manager: Mr. Ramesh N. Pyakurel
Mobile: +977 9851042557
Email: ramesh@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
12. Bardghat Branch
Bardghat, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078 580769
Fax: 078 580768

Branch Incharge: Mr. Kabin Sangami
Mobile: +977 9845057333
Email: kabin.sangami@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
13. Baneswor Branch
New Baneswor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01 4104062
Fax: 01 4104063

Branch Manager: Mr. Shobha Kanta Pandey
Mobile: +977 9851074713
Email: skpandey@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
14. Gwarko Branch
Gwarko, Lalitpur
Phone: 01 5202848 / 01 2035715
Fax: 01 5202847

Branch Incharge: Mr.Kabiraj Giri
Mobile: +977 9845046260
Email: kabi.giri@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
15. Jawalakhel Branch
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Phone: 015550072/ 01 2035716
Fax: 01 5550071

Branch Manager: Mr. Dilip Pokharel
Mobile: +977 9851111681
Email: dilip@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
16. Damauli Branch
Damauli, Tanahun
Phone: 065-562264
Fax: 065-562263

Branch Incharge: Mr. Odharaj Regmi
Mobile: +9779845049949
Email: odha.regmi@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
17. Parasi Branch
Ramgram-3, Parasi, SunawalParasi Road, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078 521064
Fax: 078 521068

Branch Incharge: Mr. Suman Shrestha
Mobile: +977 9845022540
Email: sumanshrestha@lumbinibank.com.np
Click for Location Map
Page: 1 |  of 17 rows